FAVOURABLE FINANCING

Would you like to buy the car of your dreams at B2? In that case, you will be able to benefit from attractive financing. Our expert team will look for solutions and services tailored to your specific financing needs. You can choose between various options: B2 Finance, rental contract, leasing purchase, and financial leasing.

B2-FINANCE

A B2 Finance* proposal is a very transparent formula: standard 5-year guarantee and an all-in-one offer without any additional costs that you did not expect:
  • 1 fixed, low monthly instalment,
  • no unexpected additional costs,
  • a complete car in top condition.
*Offre soumise à des conditions.

RENTAL CONTRACT

Do you like to know what to expect financially and do you hate administrative hassle? In that case, a rental contract with a fixed monthly rent and without termination risk (subject to kilometres driven and condition) is the thing for you. This simple financing package will always give you peace of mind.

LEASING PURCHASE

With a leasing purchase you can enjoy all benefits of a hire purchase, but you have the flexibility to postpone payment of a large sum (balloon). This postponed lump sum may reduce your monthly payment or shorten the duration of your contract.

FINANCIAL LEASING

Financial leasing combines several advantages of a rental contract and a leasing purchase. Because this is a rental product, you will pay VAT on the rent and enhance your cashflow as a result. But unlike a rental contract, financial leasing offers flexibility if you would like to keep your vehicle when your contract ends (we will charge a small annual fee for this service). Once all payments have been made, you can resell the vehicle and 100% of the proceeds of the sale will be yours (paid as a discount on the rent).

Please note: it costs money to borrow money.

MAKE SURE TO OBTAIN PERSONAL ADVICE

Drop by for a first meeting in one of our showrooms or call us at telephone number 03 825 44 44.

FINANCEMENT AVANTAGEUX

Souhaitez-vous acheter votre voiture de rêve chez B2 ? Dans ce cas, vous pourrez bénéficier d’un financement avantageux.Notre équipe de spécialistes recherche des solutions et des services adaptés à vos besoins de financement spécifiques.Vous pouvez choisir parmi différentes options : B2 Finance, contrat de location, leasing achat et leasing financier.

B2-FINANCE

Une proposition B2 Finance* est une formule très transparente : standard 5 ans de garantie et une offre qui comprend tout sans frais imprévus supplémentaires pour vous :
  • 1 remboursement mensuel fixe à prix réduit
  • Pas de frais imprévus supplémentaires
  • Une voiture complète en très bonne condition.
*Offre soumise à des conditions.

CONTRAT DE LOCATION

Vous aimez savoir à quoi vous attendre d’un point de vue financier, sans devoir gérer des soucis administratifs ? Dans ce cas, un contrat de location avec loyer mensuel fixe, et sans risque de résiliation (soumis à des kilomètres et conditions) s’avère une bonne solution pour vous. Grâce à ce paquet financier simple, vous serez toujours rassurés.

LEASING ACHAT

Avec un leasing achat, vous bénéficiez de tous les avantages liés à un achat de location, tout en disposant de la flexibilité pour reporter le paiement d’une grande somme (ballon). Ce montant forfaitaire reporté vous permet de diminuer vos remboursements mensuels ou de réduire la durée de votre contrat.

LEASING FINANCIER

Le leasing financier combine différents avantages d’un contrat de location et d’un leasing achat. Puisqu’il s’agit d’un produit de location, vous payez de la TVA sur votre location, ce qui est favorable pour votre cash-flow. Au contraire d’un contrat de location, un leasing financier offre une certaine flexibilité quand vous souhaitez peut-être maintenir votre véhicule – à la cessation de votre contrat (cela implique de petits frais annuels). Si tous les paiements ont été effectués, vous pouvez poursuivre la vente du véhicule et ensuite, la recette de la vente vous revient à 100% (payé comme réduction sur la location).

Attention : emprunter de l’argent vous coûte de l’argent.

DEMANDEZ DE L'ASSISTANCE AVEC DES CONSEILS PERSONNELS

Passez dans l'une de nos salles d'exposition pour un dialogue exploratoire ou appelez-nous au numéro 03 825 44 44.