Disclaimer
Liability

Beerens Groep NV, NB NV, Belcar NV appreciates your interest in our products and services and your visite to one of our sites. Although the information on this site is constantly kept as accurate andcurrent as possible, changes in models, designs, prices, technical specifications, images, or other information on this site is without prejudice at all times. It is impossible to completely eliminate transmission errors or having to accept liability. Any rights from the content of this website may not be derived.

Copyright

All (copy)-rights to the content of this site, namely all texts, images, software, or other form of information, accrue to Beerens Groep NV, NB NV, Belcar NV or its licensors. Information on this site, in whatever form, such as text, images, or software, cannot be altered, reproduced, transported or distributed without prior written permission from Beerens Groep NV, NB NV or Belcar NV.

Viruses and Security

The site is regularly checked for (computer) viruses, but the absence of viruses that may affect the operation of your computer and / or software can unfortunately not be guaranteed. Beerens Groep NV, NB NV or Belcar NV cannot accept any liability.

Other sites

This site may contain links to external sites. Beerens Groep NV, NB NV, Belcar NV is in no way responsible for the use of these sites, or for the consequences of a visit to one of these sites.

Clause de non-responsabilité
Responsabilité

Beerens Groep NV, NB NV, Belcar NV apprécie votre intérêt pour nos produits et services et de votre visite à l'un de nos sites. Bien que l'information sur ce site est constamment maintenue aussi exactes et à jour que possible, les changements dans les modèles, les dessins, les prix, les spécifications techniques, des images ou d'autres informations sur ce site est sans préjudice à tout moment. Il est impossible d'éliminer complètement les erreurs de transmission ou d'accepter la responsabilité. Tous les droits du contenu de ce site ne peuvent être dérivés.

Droits d'auteur

Tous droits (d’auteur) au contenu de ce site, à savoir tous les textes, images, logiciels, ou autre forme d'information, sont la propriété du Beerens Groep NV, NV NV, Belcar NV ou de ses concédants. Information sur ce site, sous quelque forme, tels que textes, images, ou logiciel, ne peut être modifié, reproduit, transportée ou distribuée sans autorisation écrite préalable de Beerens Groep NV, NV NB ou Belcar NV.

Virus et Sécurité

Le site est régulièrement vérifié pour les virus (informatiques), mais l'absence de virus qui peuvent affecter le fonctionnement de votre ordinateur et / ou le logiciel ne peut malheureusement pas être garantie. Beerens Groep NV, NB NV ou Belcar NV ne peuvent pas accepter une responsabilité.

Autres sites

Ce site peut contenir des liens vers des sites externes. Beerens Groep NV, NB NV, NV Belcar est en aucun cas responsable de l'utilisation de ces sites, ou pour les conséquences d'une visite à l'un de ces sites.